Daily Devotional 22nd of August 2013 The beauty of Old Testament prophets

Hi friends. Hope you are doing well.

I’ve been off for a while, I have to admit, I had some difficulty finding time and internet access (to be honest) to write the posts.

In the mean time, I’ve finished Psalms and it’s a wonderful experience. For some reason God took me to Zechariah and I started reading it. I read the first 3 chapters and I can’t wait to read the rest… I’ve found so many amazing lessons that I can’t write them all, but the most important for me so far was this:

“Now I have taken away your guilt, and I am giving you a new change of clothes”.

Doesn’t that sound much like us? Amazing! I’ve had a great time of prayer this morning and I believe that the less I write about this passage, the more effective it will be for you. So enjoy your time today.

#facethebook

God bless

Leave a Reply

